Edmund John Copeland


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Aspects of Kaluza Klein Cosmologies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Paul Charles William Davies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antunes, NunoUniversity of Sussex1999
Barreiro, TiagoUniversity of Sussex1999
Borrill, JulianUniversity of Sussex1993
Cartier, CyrilUniversity of Sussex2001
Cheetham, GarethUniversity of Sussex1995
Corasaniti, Pier StefanoUniversity of Sussex20034
Gray, JamesUniversity of Sussex20013
Lee, PatrickUniversity of Sussex1992
Lee, SeungUniversity of Sussex2006
Nunes, NelsonUniversity of Sussex2001
O'Reilly, RachelUniversity of Sussex2002
Roberts, JonUniversity of Sussex2005
Saffin, PaulUniversity of Sussex1999
Vazquez, AlfredoUniversity of Sussex1998

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Copeland has 14 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104010 for the advisor ID.