Kenneth Paul Bogart


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure Theorems for Local Noether Lattices

Advisor: Robert Palmer Dilworth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balof, BarryDartmouth College2003
Bonin, JosephDartmouth College19896
Goldberg, DonaldDartmouth College1978
Gordon, JeanDartmouth College1977
Greenough, T. LockmanDartmouth College1976
Halsey, MarkDartmouth College1984
Laison, JoshuaDartmouth College2001
Langley, LarryDartmouth College1993
Magagnosc, DavidDartmouth College1987
Mandych, KarenDartmouth College1990
Montague, LauraDartmouth College2000
Myers, AmyDartmouth College1999
Neel, DavidDartmouth College2002
Rabinovitch, IssieDartmouth College1973
Rajpal, SanjayDartmouth College1995
Ryan, StephenDartmouth College1999
Solow, AnitaDartmouth College19781

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Bogart has 17 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10409 for the advisor ID.