Gordon Ernest Keller


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Groups with Only the Identity Fixing Three Letters

Advisor: Marshall Hall, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alex, LeoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1970
Morrow, DeanUniversity of Virginia1974
Vodola, PaulUniversity of Virginia1976
Meehan Hoover, MelissaUniversity of Virginia2004
Roche, JenniferUniversity of Virginia2005

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Keller has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10419 for the advisor ID.