Jan Kuper


Dr. Universiteit Twente 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Partiality in Logic and Computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Anton Nijholt
Advisor 2: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104351 for the advisor ID.