Stefan Kunis


Ph.D. Universität zu Lübeck 2006 Germany
Dissertation: Nonequispaced FFT - Generalisation and Inversion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor 1: Daniel Potts
Advisor 2: Jürgen Prestin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beinert, RobertGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2015
Görner, TorstenUniversität Osnabrück2015
Melzer, InesUniversität Osnabrück2016
Nagel, DominikUniversität Osnabrück2021
Petz, MarkusGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2022
Pototskaia, VladaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2017
Seyfried, RubenUniversität Osnabrück2014
Stampfer, KilianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2019
von der Ohe, UlrichUniversität Osnabrück2017
Wageringel, MarkusUniversität Osnabrück2022

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Kunis has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104396 for the advisor ID.