Laurent Demanet


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Curvelets, Wave Atoms, and Wave Equations

Advisor: Emmanuel Jean Candès

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bélanger-Rioux, RosalieMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Chiu, JiaweiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Cosse, AugustinUniversité Catholique de Louvain2016
Zepeda-Núñez, LeonardoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Demanet has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104469 for the advisor ID.