David Simchi-Levi


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1987 Israel
Dissertation: The Multistop Location Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Oded Berman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bixby, AnnNorthwestern University1999
Bramel, JulienColumbia University1992
Goundan, PranavaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Kaminsky, PhilipNorthwestern University199710
Li, Chung-LunColumbia University1990
Liu, TiemingMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Luangkesorn, Kiatikun LouisNorthwestern University2004
Qin, HanzhangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2022
Shen, Zuo-JunNorthwestern University20001
Shum, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Wang, HeMassachusetts Institute of Technology20161
Wei, YehuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Zhang, PeterMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, David Simchi-Levi has 13 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104593 for the advisor ID.