Obed Crosby Haycock

M.S. Purdue University 1931 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown


Despain, AlvinUniversity of Utah196633

According to our current on-line database, Obed Haycock has 1 student and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104637 for the advisor ID.