Hideki Imai


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nascimento, AndersonUniversity of Tokyo2004
Takeshita, OscarUniversity of Tokyo1997

According to our current on-line database, Hideki Imai has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104819 for the advisor ID.