Daniel D. Gajski


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite-State Machine, Algebraic, and Tessellation Semiautomata Characterization of Strictly K-Testable Languages

Advisor 1: John Weber Carr, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdi, SamarUniversity of California, Irvine2005
Brewer, ForrestUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Dutt, NikilUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19895
Gerstlauer, AndreasUniversity of California, Irvine2004

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Gajski has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105032 for the advisor ID.