Edward Corrigan


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Amplitudes and Vertices in Dual Models

Advisor 1: Ian T. Drummond
Advisor 2: David Ian Olive

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ablikim, MedinaUniversity of Durham1999
Athorne, ChrisUniversity of Durham19823
Azizi, AzizollahUniversity of Durham1997
Chenaghlou, AlirezaUniversity of Durham2000
de Vasconcelos Junior, Alexandre HefrenUniversity of York2022
Dorey, PatrickUniversity of Durham19905
Hall, RichardUniversity of Durham1994
Harder, UlrichUniversity of Durham1996
Hills, DanielUniversity of York2017
Hollowood, TimothyUniversity of Durham1988
Iskandar, AlexanderUniversity of Durham1995
MacIntyre, AlistairUniversity of Durham1997
MacKay, NiallUniversity of Durham19928
Mackman, StephenUniversity of Durham1996
McGhee, WilliamUniversity of Durham1994
Melvin, PaulUniversity of York2009
Movahhedian, HosseinUniversity of Durham1998
Myhill, RichardUniversity of Durham1987
Parini, RobertUniversity of York2018
Robertson, GraemeUniversity of Durham1989
Speares, WilliamUniversity of Durham1988
Sung, Shih-TaUniversity of Durham1997
Wainwright, PeterUniversity of Durham1987
Zambon, CristinaUniversity of York2004

According to our current on-line database, Edward Corrigan has 24 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105121 for the advisor ID.