Edward Corrigan


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Amplitudes and Vertices in Dual Models

Advisor 1: Ian T. Drummond
Advisor 2: David Ian Olive

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Athorne, ChrisUniversity of Durham19823
Myhill, RichardUniversity of Durham1987
Wainwright, PeterUniversity of Durham1987
Hollowood, TimothyUniversity of Durham1988
Speares, WilliamUniversity of Durham1988
Robertson, GraemeUniversity of Durham1989
Dorey, PatrickUniversity of Durham19905
MacKay, NiallUniversity of Durham19922
Hall, RichardUniversity of Durham1994
McGhee, WilliamUniversity of Durham1994
Iskandar, AlexanderUniversity of Durham1995
Harder, UlrichUniversity of Durham1996
Mackman, StephenUniversity of Durham1996
Azizi, AzizollahUniversity of Durham1997
MacIntyre, AlistairUniversity of Durham1997
Sung, Shih-TaUniversity of Durham1997
Movahhedian, HosseinUniversity of Durham1998
Ablikim, MedinaUniversity of Durham1999
Chenaghlou, AlirezaUniversity of Durham2000
Zambon, CristinaUniversity of York2004
Melvin, PaulUniversity of York2009
Hills, DanielUniversity of York2017
Parini, RobertUniversity of York2018
de Vasconcelos Junior, Alexandre HefrenUniversity of York2022

According to our current on-line database, Edward Corrigan has 24 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105121 for the advisor ID.