Dimitrie Pompeiu


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1905 France
Dissertation: On the Continuity of Complex Variable Functions

Advisor: Henri Poincaré

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Moisil, Grigore1929181
Théodoresco (Theodorescu), N.Université de Paris1931

According to our current on-line database, Dimitrie Pompeiu has 2 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105261 for the advisor ID.