H. Bevan (Harold) Thompson

Ph.D. University of Queensland 1973 Australia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Rudolf Vyborny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcock, JamieUniversity of Queensland20051
Petschel, BenUniversity of Queensland2005
Tisdell, ChristopherUniversity of Queensland2002

According to our current on-line database, H. Bevan Thompson has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105337 for the advisor ID.