Gary Jon Minden

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Information Network: A Model for Knowledge Representation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Robert Martin Haralick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, WarrenUniversity of Kansas1992
Kulkarni, AmitUniversity of Kansas1998
Mighani, FarhadUniversity of Kansas1993
Qi, ChenUniversity of Kansas2009

According to our current on-line database, Gary Minden has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105346 for the advisor ID.