Tibor Szabo


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Problems For Graphs And Hypergraphs

Advisor: Ákos Seress

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berke, RobertETH Zürich2008
Clemens, DennisFreie Universität Berlin2015
Gebauer, HeidiETH Zürich2011
Glebov, RomanFreie Universität Berlin2013
Grosu, CodrutFreie Universität Berlin2016
Kusch, ChristopherFreie Universität Berlin2017
Liebenau, AnitaFreie Universität Berlin2013
Narins, LotharFreie Universität Berlin2014
Schurr, IngoETH Zürich2004
Stojakovic, MilosETH Zürich20053
Tran, TuanFreie Universität Berlin2015
Zumstein, PhilippETH Zürich2009

According to our current on-line database, Tibor Szabo has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10540 for the advisor ID.