Wolfgang Johann Runggaldier

Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Padova 1964 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Callegaro, GiorgiaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Université d'Évry Val-d'Essonne2010
Chau, Ngoc HuyUniversità degli Studi di Padova and Université Paris Diderot - Paris 72016
Corsi, MarcoUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Cucicea, MihaelaUniversità degli Studi di Padova2006
Putyatina, OleksandraTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Tolotti, MarcoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and Università degli Studi di Padova2008
Vargiolu, TizianoScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa20027

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Runggaldier has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105404 for the advisor ID.