Yimin Xiao


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fractal Measures And Related Properties Of Gaussian Random Fields

Advisor: Michel Talagrand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, DanMichigan State University20131
Lee, Cheuk YinMichigan State University2020
Lee, JeonghwaMichigan State University2019
Safikhani, AbolfazlMichigan State University2017
Wu, DongshengMichigan State University20061
Wu, Wei-YingMichigan State University2011
Xue, YunMichigan State University2011
Zhou, YuzhenMichigan State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Yimin Xiao has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10541 for the advisor ID.