Elizabeth Helen Simmons

Ph.D. Harvard University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Electroweak and Flavor Symmetry Breaking
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Howard Mason Georgi, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coleppa, BaradhwajMichigan State University2009
DiChiara, StefanoMichigan State University2009
Farzinnia, ArshamMichigan State University2012
Ittisamai, PawinMichigan State University2014
Lynch, KevinBoston University2002
Popovic, MarkoBoston University2001
Su, YumianBoston University1997

According to our current on-line database, Elizabeth Simmons has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105740 for the advisor ID.