Sheldon Lee Glashow


Ph.D. Harvard University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Vector Meson in Elementary Particle Decays
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Julian Seymour Schwinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jenkins, ElizabethHarvard University19893
Sarid, UriHarvard University1990

According to our current on-line database, Sheldon Glashow has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105794 for the advisor ID.