Loren Cobb


Ph.D. Cornell University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time Series Analysis of the Periodicities of Casual Conversations

Advisor 1: Robert Byron McGinnis
Advisor 2: William Franklin Lucas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ferdon, MaryUniversity of South Carolina1983
Williams, CalvinMedical University of South Carolina19871
Frazier, EmmaUniversity of South Carolina1988

According to our current on-line database, Loren Cobb has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105912 for the advisor ID.