Edward Steinberg Davidson


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Algorithm for NAND Decomposition of Combinatorial Switching Functions

Advisor: Gernot Albert Metze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emer, JoelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19792
Mangione-Smith, WilliamUniversity of Michigan19912
Patel, JanakStanford University197623
Pleszkun, AndrewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19828
Sohi, GurindarUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198529

According to our current on-line database, Edward Davidson has 5 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105986 for the advisor ID.