Albert Ivanovich Starostin


Ph.D. Ural State University 1960 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Petr Grigoryevich Kontorovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Il'inykh, Anatolii1974
Kabanov, Vladislav19741
Kondratiev, Anatolii19774
Makhnev, Alexander197815
Mazurov, VictorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk196742
Trofimov, Vladimir1982
Zenkov, Victor1981

According to our current on-line database, Albert Starostin has 7 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105998 for the advisor ID.