Glenn Vinnicombe


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Measuring Robustness of Feedback Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Keith Glover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auger, DanielUniversity of Cambridge20052
Crawshaw, StuartUniversity of Cambridge2000
Date, PareshUniversity of Cambridge20004
Lestas, IoannisUniversity of Cambridge20071
Paxman, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge2004
Petrides, AndreasUniversity of Cambridge2018
Steele, JohnUniversity of Cambridge2001

According to our current on-line database, Glenn Vinnicombe has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106080 for the advisor ID.