Helmut Prodinger


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1978 Austria
Dissertation: Erweiterungen des freien Monoides [Sigma Asterik]

Advisor: Werner Kuich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archibald, MargaretUniversity of the Witwatersrand2005
Brennan, CharlotteUniversity of the Witwatersrand2005
Morris, KatherineUniversity of the Witwatersrand2005
Panholzer, AloisTechnische Universität Wien19972
Schmid, UlrichTechnische Universität Wien19869

According to our current on-line database, Helmut Prodinger has 5 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106118 for the advisor ID.