Alexander Vitalievich Prasolov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1982 Russia
Dissertation: Delay Differential Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Vladimir Ivanovich Zubov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stepanov, AndreySt. Petersburg State University1996
Zamuraev, Konstantin2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Prasolov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106322 for the advisor ID.