Georg Ch. Pflug


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1976 Austria
Dissertation: Linear Rank Statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Leopold Schmetterer
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Analui, BitaUniversität Wien2014
Eichhorn, AndreasHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2007
Heidergott, BerndUniversität Hamburg19963
Heitsch, HolgerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2007
Hochreiter, RonaldUniversität Wien2005
Kovacevic, RaimundUniversität Wien2008
Kuhn, DanielUniversität St.Gallen200416
Mirkov, RadoslavaUniversität Wien2008
Muhammad, YousafUniversität Wien2007
Pichler, AloisUniversität Wien20101
Wozabal, DavidUniversität Wien2008

According to our current on-line database, Georg Pflug has 11 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106504 for the advisor ID.