Elon Lindenstrauss


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1999 Israel
Dissertation: Entropy Properties of Dynamical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Benjamin Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brooks, ShimonPrinceton University2009
Gilat, TomHebrew University of Jerusalem2019
Katz, AsafHebrew University of Jerusalem2018
Khayutin, IlyaHebrew University of Jerusalem2016
Lakrec, TsviqaHebrew University of Jerusalem2021
Landesberg, OrHebrew University of Jerusalem2020
Wang, ZhirenPrinceton University20112

According to our current on-line database, Elon Lindenstrauss has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106564 for the advisor ID.