Alexey Ovchinnikov


Ph.D. North Carolina State University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tannakian Categories and Linear Differential Algebraic Groups

Advisor: Michael F. Singer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amzallag, EliCity University of New York2018
Arreche, CarlosCity University of New York2014
Gustavson, RichardCity University of New York2017
Sun, MengxiaoCity University of New York2019
Thompson, PeterCity University of New York2019

According to our current on-line database, Alexey Ovchinnikov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106629 for the advisor ID.