Yishay Mansour


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Complexity of Computing Algebraic Functions

Advisor 1: Shafrira Goldwasser
Advisor 2: Baruch Awerbuch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andelman, NirTel Aviv University2006
Even-Dar, EyalTel Aviv University2005
Fiat, AmosTel Aviv University20094
Nadav, UriTel Aviv University2009
Ostfeld, ZviTel Aviv University1997
Sahar, SigalTel Aviv University2002

According to our current on-line database, Yishay Mansour has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106726 for the advisor ID.