Anish Kumar Arora


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Foundation of Fault-Tolerant Computing

Advisor: Mohamed Gawdat Gouda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bapat, SandipThe Ohio State University2006
Cao, HuiThe Ohio State University2008
Demirbas, MuratThe Ohio State University20043
Kulathumani, VinodkrishnanThe Ohio State University2008
Kulkarni, SandeepThe Ohio State University19993
Leal, WilliamThe Ohio State University2000
Li, JingThe Ohio State University2012
Naik, VinayakThe Ohio State University20062
Sang, LifengThe Ohio State University2010
Sridharan, MukundanThe Ohio State University2011
Zeng, WenjieThe Ohio State University2012
Zhang, HongweiThe Ohio State University20062

According to our current on-line database, Anish Arora has 12 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106727 for the advisor ID.