Andrew James Schaefer


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Airline Crew Scheduling under Uncertainty

Advisor: George Lann Nemhauser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alagoz, OguzhanUniversity of Pittsburgh20048
Wang, ZhouyanUniversity of Pittsburgh2006
Sandıkçı, BurhaneddinUniversity of Pittsburgh2008
Ozaltin, OsmanUniversity of Pittsburgh20111
Dehghanian, AminUniversity of Pittsburgh2015
Zenarosa, GabrielUniversity of Pittsburgh20161
Tavaslioglu, OnurUniversity of Pittsburgh2019

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Schaefer has 7 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106774 for the advisor ID.