Andras Bezdek


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Packing And Covering Problems

Advisor: Hans Julius Zassenhaus

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fodor, FerencAuburn University19993
Talata, IstvanAuburn University1999
Baggett, DonaldAuburn University2002
Carrigan, BraxtonAuburn University2012

According to our current on-line database, Andras Bezdek has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10681 for the advisor ID.