Jean-Claude Tougeron


Ph.D. Université Rennes I 1967 France
Dissertation: Idéaux de fonctions différentiables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor 1: Georges Glaeser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El Khadiri, AbdelhafedUniversité Rennes I19871
Merrien, JeanUniversité Rennes I1980

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Claude Tougeron has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106824 for the advisor ID.