Benjamin Klopsch


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Substitution Groups, Subgroup Growth and Other Topics

Advisor: Daniel Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexoudas, TheofanisRoyal Holloway, University of London2014
Ali, LiaqatRoyal Holloway, University of London2015
Appel, DanielHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf and Royal Holloway, University of London2010
Axler, ChristianHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2013
Kısakürek, ZeynepHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2022
Korthauer, FabianRuhr-Universität Bochum2021
Middleton, SarahRoyal Holloway, University of London2013
Rajeev, KarthikaHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2022
Tijsma, DjurreHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2022

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Klopsch has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106848 for the advisor ID.