Jeffrey Herschel Giansiracusa


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2007 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cobordism Categories and Diffeomorphism Groups

Advisor: Ulrike Tillmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernandez-Valencia, RamsesSwansea University2015
Maxwell, JamesSwansea University2022
Mereta, StefanoSwansea University and Université Grenoble Alpes2022
Sale, NicholasSwansea University2022
Ward, KayleighSwansea University2020

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Giansiracusa has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106871 for the advisor ID.