Phoolan Prasad


Ph.D. 1968

Advisor 1: Prabhu Lal Bhatnagar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baskar, SambandamIndian Institute of Science2003
Nandakumaran, AkambadathTata Institute of Fundamental Research19918

According to our current on-line database, Phoolan Prasad has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107020 for the advisor ID.