Stephen B. G. O'Brien


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Free boundary problems from industry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Alan Breach Tayler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chapwanya, MichaelUniversity of Limerick20062
Cregan, VincentUniversity of Limerick2012
Gordon, AndrewUniversity of Limerick2013
Hayes, MichaelUniversity of Limerick2001
Moroney, KevinUniversity of Limerick2016

According to our current on-line database, Stephen O'Brien has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107022 for the advisor ID.