Eliahu Ibrahim Jury


Ph.D. Columbia University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Synthesis of Sampled-Data Control Systems

Advisor: John Ralph Ragazzini

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gupta, Someshwar ChanderUniversity of California, Berkeley1962
Pavlidis, TheodosiosUniversity of California, Berkeley1964153
Blanchard, JeanUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Dewey, AnthonyUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Lee, BockUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Oza, KandarpUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Wasaff, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Agniel, RogerUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Kan, EdwinUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Zien, LinnUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Gray, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Ahn, SooUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Chaparro, LuisUniversity of California, Berkeley19803
Bauer, PeterUniversity of Miami19871

According to our current on-line database, Eliahu Jury has 14 students and 171 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107324 for the advisor ID.