Alfred Geroldinger


Dr. rer.nat. Universität Graz 1987 Austria
Dissertation: Über nicht-eindeutige Zerlegungen in irreduzible Elemente

Advisor: Franz Halter-Koch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fadinger, VictorUniversität Graz2022
Foroutan, AndreasUniversität Graz2002
Oh, Jun SeokUniversität Graz2019
Philipp, AndreasUniversität Graz2011
Schmid, WolfgangUniversität Graz20031
Smertnig, DanielUniversität Graz2014

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Geroldinger has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107563 for the advisor ID.