Ishkhan Gvidonovich Khachatryan


Advisor: Victor Borisovich Lidskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asatryan, HaykYerevan State University2006
Babasyan, S.Yerevan State University1992
Bekhiri, S.1992

According to our current on-line database, Ishkhan Khachatryan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107670 for the advisor ID.