Akihito Kamata


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Generalizations of the Rasch Model: An Application of the Hierarchical Generalized Linear Model

Advisor: Betsy Jane Becker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaimongkol, SaenglaFlorida State University20041
Schaper, AndrewUniversity of Oregon2014
Siebert, CarlFlorida State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Akihito Kamata has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10776 for the advisor ID.