Victor Andreevich Toponogov


Ph.D. Tomsk State University 1955 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Abram Il'ich Fet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rodionov, EvgeniiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19825
Rovensky, VladimirTomsk State University1985
Sharafutdinov, VladimirNovosibirsk State University1973
Shefel', SamuilSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1964
Shveinik, I.Novosibirsk State University1962

According to our current on-line database, Victor Toponogov has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107974 for the advisor ID.