Jean-Philippe Lessard


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Validated Continuation for Infinite Dimensional Problems

Advisor: Konstantin M. Mischaikow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breden, MaximeUniversité Laval and École Normale Supérieure de Cachan2017
Hénot, OlivierMcGill University2023

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Philippe Lessard has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108001 for the advisor ID.