Manindra Agrawal


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur 1991 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Somenath Biswas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakraborty, DiptarkaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2016
Gurjar, RohitIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2015
Kayal, NeerajIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2006
Korwar, ArpitaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2018
Saha, ChandanIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2010
Saptharishi, RamprasadChennai Mathematical Institute2013
Saxena, NitinIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur20066

According to our current on-line database, Manindra Agrawal has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108305 for the advisor ID.