Detlev Buchholz


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Lokale Teilchenstruktur von Zuständen in der Quantenfeldtheorie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Rudolf Haag

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bannier, UlrichUniversität Hamburg1987
Junglas, PeterUniversität Hamburg1987
Stein, UlrichUniversität Hamburg1989
Junker, WolfgangUniversität Hamburg1995
Köhler, MartinUniversität Hamburg1995
Verch, RainerUniversität Hamburg19962
Bostelmann, HenningGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2000
Porrmann, MartinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2000
Kunhardt, WalterGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2001
Köster, SörenGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2003
Lechner, GandalfGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen20063
Dybalski, WojciechGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2008
Solveen, ChristophGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012

According to our current on-line database, Detlev Buchholz has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108660 for the advisor ID.