Gerhard Mack


Ph.D. Universität Bern 1968 Switzerland
Dissertation: Partially conserved Dilation current
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Börnsen, Jan-PeterUniversität Hamburg2002
Döscher, ClausUniversität Hamburg2006
Hertel, JoachimUniversität Hamburg1980
Lüscher, MartinUniversität Hamburg1976
Münster, GernotUniversität Hamburg19801
Pinter, GudrunUniversität Hamburg2000
Saffary, TimorUniversität Hamburg2005
Schlegelmilch, TobiasUniversität Hamburg2005
Schomerus, VolkerUniversität Hamburg19933

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Mack has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108753 for the advisor ID.