Gordon Edward Willmot


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1986 Canada
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Harry Henry Panjer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheung, EricUniversity of Waterloo2010
Feng, RunhuanUniversity of Waterloo20085
Huynh, MirabelleUniversity of Waterloo2018
Jones, BruceUniversity of Waterloo19921
Kim, So-YeunUniversity of Waterloo2007
Sendova, KristinaUniversity of Waterloo2004
Shi, TianxiangUniversity of Waterloo2013
Tsai, Chi-LiangUniversity of Waterloo1999
Wang, ZijiaUniversity of Waterloo2022
Wei, YunranUniversity of Waterloo2019
Wong, Tsun YuUniversity of Waterloo2019
Woo, Jae-KyungUniversity of Waterloo2010
Xu, DiUniversity of Waterloo2016
Zhi, LiUniversity of Waterloo2008

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Willmot has 14 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108758 for the advisor ID.