Jean Piaget

D.Sc. Université de Neuchâtel 1920 Switzerland
Dissertation: Introduction à la malacologie valaisanne
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cellérier, GuyUniversité de Genève19685
Fischer, Bernhard-HardiUniversité de Genève19552
Inhelder, BärbelUniversité de Genève19435
Vergnaud, GérardUniversité de Paris19683

According to our current on-line database, Jean Piaget has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108845 for the advisor ID.