Jitesh S. B. Gajjar


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1984 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Frank T. Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arebi, MohammedVictoria University of Manchester1996
Azzam, NabilaVictoria University of Manchester2002
Bassom, AndrewUniversity of Exeter1987
Boppana, BharatiUniversity of Manchester2007
Cole, JeffreyUniversity of Exeter1990
Gibson, AndrewVictoria University of Manchester2001
Jackson, AndrewVictoria University of Manchester1996
Jasmine, HosneVictoria University of Manchester2003
Morris, HelenUniversity of Exeter1992
Pereira, RuiUniversity of Manchester2005
Sen, AshnaUniversity of Manchester2004
Sibanda, PreciousVictoria University of Manchester19966
Turkyilmazoglu, MustaphaVictoria University of Manchester1998
Yapalparvi, RameshUniversity of Manchester2006

According to our current on-line database, Jitesh Gajjar has 14 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108865 for the advisor ID.